About Staff‎ > ‎

Contact Us





Located at 3906 Franklin Road, Nashville TN 37204

Phone:  615-298-2071
Fax:  615-298-5540



Administrative/Support Staff:
Director                            Debbie L. Ferguson  dferguson@glenleven.org

Assistant Director           Beth Schubert   bschubert@glenleven.org

Admin/Enrollment        Debbie Dillard    ddillard@glenleven.org
Manager

Program Adviser            Julie Murphy    jmurphy@glenleven.org

Program Coordinator    Janice Cumming   jcumming@glenleven.org

Educational                    June Grimes
Coordinator

 






Teaching Team
:
Nursery Staff                Jessica Stewart   mornin_glory2003@yahoo.com
                                        Deanna Billingsley    dbillingsley54@yahoo.com
                                        Sherry Hermon     shermon@bellsouth.net

Toddler I Staff            Angie Pollard  angiep17@comcast.net
                                           Ashley Martin   ashley.martin1920@gmail.com

Toddler II Staff         Alicia Osborne  amosborne95@glenleven.org
                                      Megan Cobb   megancobb@glenleven.org

PreK I Staff                  Jill Williams   jillryherd@hotmail.com

PreK II Staff                Gigi Kinzounza       moukebia@yahoo.com

PreK III Staff                Rachel Smith    rachelsmith412@gmail.com
                                        Amy Smith   alsmith@glenleven.org

PreK IV Staff                Sharon Phebus   sphebus@glenleven.org